NFT: the new art / la nuova arte (ENG/ITA)

cop_nft.jpg

My experience as an artist led me several months ago to try my hand at creating NFT works. I was very excited about it, thanks to this enthusiasm and curiosity I discovered HIVE, I covered this topic in the post I leave you below [HERE] (@astrocreator/how- are -my -nfts-doing-how-my-nft-engita-re-going).

Today I'm here to show you some of the most representative NFTs of the beginning of my path, I'm talking about the beginning because my art is constantly evolving, I like to vary and experiment.

I wanted to enter the world of NFTs by presenting two very different series, the first, the AstroWrestlers, a series of colorful and playful collectibles.

AstroWrestlers series made by Astrocreator

And the "Legend of the Giants" series with more serious works with a style that I loved making.

"the legend of the giants" created by Astrocreator

Both series have given me great satisfaction, and both will continue, but now I am focused on a new NFT project, something bigger and more structured, I will tell you about it in the future.

Below I want to show a selection of NFTs that in a sense have marked my path.

Escape from reality made by Astrocreator

The infinity of creation - Created by Atrocreator

I leave below the useful links.
NFTShowroom reference link: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

VERSIONE ITALIANA

cop_nft.jpg

La mia esperienza da artista mi ha portato diversi mesi fa a cimentarmi nella realizzazione di opere NFT. La cosa mi ha entusiasmato molto, grazie questo entusiasmo e curiosità ho scoperto HIVE, ho trattato questo argomento nel post che vi lascio qui di seguito QUI.

Oggi sono qui per mostrare alcuni degli NFT che sono più rappresentativi dell'inizio del mio percorso, parlo di inizio perchè la mia arte è in continuo mutamento, mi piace variare e sperimentare.

Ho voluto entrare nel mondo degli NFT presentando due serie molto differenti, la prima, gli AstroWrestlers, una serie di collezionabili, colorati e scherzosi.

astro_team.jpg

Serie AstroWrestlers realizzata da Astrocreator

E la serie "La leggenda dei Giganti" con opere più serie con uno stile che ho adorato realizzare.
hive.png

"la leggenda di Giganti" creata da Astrocreator

Entrambe le serie mi hanno dato grande soddisfazione, e continueranno entrambe, ma ora sono focalizzato su un nuovo progetto NFT, una cosa più grande e strutturata, ve ne parlerò in futuro.

Qui di seguito voglio mostrare una selezione di NFT che hanno in un certo senso segnato questo mio percorso.

escape_from_reality.jpg

Fuga dalla realtà realizzato da Astrocreator

the_infinity_of_creation_low.jpg

The infinitiy of creation - Creato da Atrocreator

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency