Il mio POWER UP DAY! 1/10/2021

pud.jpg Image owned by Astrocreator

Also this month I wanted to participate in the Power Up Day, in fact for the whole month of September I collected my HIVEs with the intention of doing Power Up on the first day of the month. Being at the beginning of my journey, mine are small steps, in fact my boost was 150 HP reaching 754.890 HP. My goal now is to reach 1000 HP by the end of November. It won't be easy but with a little bit of effort I should be able to reach this goal.

Supporting the community, the blockchain and the HIVE project is really exciting, a further incentive to participate is being able to participate in the initiative that I leave you at the following LINK

Continue this wonderful journey.

VERSIONE ITALIANA

pud.jpgImage owned by Astrocreator

Anche questo mese ho voluto partecipare al Power Up Day, infatti per tutto il mese di settembre ho raccolto i miei HIVE proprio con l'intento di fare Power Up il primo giorno del mese. Essendo all'inizio del mio percorso, i miei sono piccoli passi, infatti il mio power up è stato di 150 HP arrivando a 754.890 HP. Il mio obbiettivo ora è quello di raggiungere i 1000 HP entro la fine di Novembre. Non sarà facile ma con un pò di impegno dovrei riuscire a raggiungere questo traguardo.

Sostenere la comunità, la blockchain e il progetto HIVE è veramente appassionante, un ulteriore incentivo a partecipato è il poter partecipare all'iniziativa che vi lascio al seguente LINK

Continua questo splendido percorso.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency