Fusion of shapes and colors / Fusione di forme e colori (ENG/ITA)

Work created by Astrocreator

The fusion of shapes, the colors that mix, is something that has always fascinated me a lot. As for me, when I create works with this style, randomness is always controlled, I try to create the atmospheres I have in mind and then I like to discover the forms that are created. This thing besides being magical is also very funny, it is the same thing as when you look at the clouds and discover figures.

This style is psychedelic, it has thousands of colors, when I create it I conceive it as a static work, but then I always enjoy creating an animated variant, where the colors chase each other in an infinite loop, this further emphasizes the concept of fusion , although I still prefer the static version.

The realization takes place totally digitally, on the canvas I put the main colors, which will create the general atmosphere, then I go to mix them with different techniques, over and over again, until I obtain a surface rich in shapes in harmony with each Other. there, then with a brush I go to create what I can see between the various shapes.

Work created by Astrocreator

I find this type of art very fascinating and intimate, anyone who looks at it will probably be able to discover different forms. I hope you enjoy this job and I invite you to let me know your opinion in the comments.

Work created by Astrocreator

I leave below the useful links.
NFTShowroom reference link: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

VERSIONE ITALIANA

fuid 1g.gif

Opera realaizzata da Astrocreator

La fusione delle forme, i colori che si mescolano, è una cosa che mi ha sempre affascinato moltissimo. Per quello che mi riguarda quando creo opere con questo stile la casualità è sempre controllata, cerco di creare le atmosfere che ho in mente e in un secondo momento mi piace scoprire le forme che si vengono a creare. Questa cosa oltre ad essere magica è anche molto divertente, è la stessa cosa di quando si guardano le nuvole e si scoprono figure.

Questo stile è psichedelico, ha migliaia di colori, nel momento in cui lo creo, lo concepisco come opera statica, poi però mi diverto sempre a crearne una variante animata, dove i colori si inseguono in un loop infinito, questo và a sottolineare maggiormente il concetto di fusione, anche se io continuo a preferire la versione statica.

La realizzazione avviene totalmente in digitale, sulla tela metto i colori principali, i quali creeranno l'atmosfera generale, poi li vado a miscelare con differente tecniche, più e più volte, fino a quando non ottengo una superficie piena di forme in armonia tra di loro, poi con un pennello vado a creare ciò che riesco a vedere tra le varie forme.

fluid 1.jpg

Opera realaizzata da Astrocreator

Trovo questo tipo di arte molto affascinante ed intima, tutti quelli che la guarderanno probabilmente riusciranno a scoprire forme differenti. Spero che questa opera vi piaccia e vi invito a farmi sapere il vostro parere nei commenti.

fluid 11.gif

Opera realaizzata da Astrocreator

I leave below the useful links.
Referral Link NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/referrals
My art gallery: https://nftshowroom.com/astrocreator/gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency