Better Life

d.jpg
Today's selfie

I first sweep, then dusting, then mop, then I do laundry.After this I go to the kitchen, clean the dishes and clean the kitchen, now my work is almost over, I go to the bath, after taking a bath, I get ready and take my today's selfie

e.jpg
My son eat evening snacks

Now I rest for sometime and wait for my son to come from tuition My son has come from tuition now I have lunch with him After lunch my son starts watching TV and I do some I go on the phone, give some rest after using the phone, it is around 3:00 pm, now I bring tea snacks for my son and for myself I gram tea and I have brought Makhana, I have roasted Makhana in ghee.After roasting, I have mixed them by adding salt and pepper powder, it has become very crunchy and tasty.

index.jpg
Kheer

Now I give tuition to my son After studying tuition my son has gone to play with his friends and it is evening to settle the household chores of my house, now I go to the temple built in my home and I pray. Now I prepare for dinner, in dinner today I have made kheer and roti together with lentils, I have made rice pudding and dry fruit kheer, I have put kismis cashew and coconut in it, it has become very tasty.

After having dinner, I clean all the utensils and clean the kitchen, after that I sit with everyone and watch the serial on TV and while watching the serial

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency