📷 :) 340, It is my daily routine.

Welcome to my post

I get up at 4 in the morning. Then I work on my site. After a while I go to sleep again. I get up at 5 o'clock. And go out of the room. I do hot water for myself. Then I go to freshen up. After some time I start exercising.

20210918_071421.jpg
my son is coming on bicycle in the morning

Me and my sons go for a walk. Today is school holiday. The child is very happy. So I am going with my son. Then I bring two kilos of milk from there. I come home. Then we both cycle to the farm. Brother is working there. I see my brother. He is doing sugarcane crop. Because it has been raining for many days.

20210917_081433.jpg
The doctor is standing outside the clinic

It's 8 o'clock. Then I go to get my wife's medicine. They don't have medicine. That's why I'm standing outside the doctor's clinic. And waiting for the numbers to come. I have to take medicine. I wait for some time. Then comes the number. And come home with wife's medicine.

20210917_102224.jpg

I reach office at 10 o'clock. Students start coming. I start teaching them. In the morning I have prepared two batches. At the same time, girls are studying in all the batches. Some student's word is starting. Some students have reached powerpoint. Morning batch typing has started. Then I've joined the others. Then I'm doing other things.

20210917_161632_HDR.jpg

It's afternoon. I am sitting empty That's why I watch the film. The story of the film is very good. in which there is a father. whose son dies. It was someone's fault. And someone dies. Then his father killed them all. who kills his son. He takes revenge. Then I watch half the movie and leave the rest for tomorrow. Then the customers start coming in.

20210917_175108.jpg

It's 6 o'clock. Then the evening students have started arriving. This student is very late. It's time for me to go home. But I start teaching the student. Then it's night. Then I close my office. And before coming home, I am buying goods from the market. Then I come home.

20210917_184216_HDR.jpg

I reach the market. From there I have to get chaat pakoda for my son. So I wait for a while. Then he is preparing the chaat. It takes 15 minutes. then i come home with chaat

20210917_190459.jpg

It's 8 o'clock. Then I eat. There is chaat in the food. And there is bread too. I have taken bitter gourd along with it. I love bitter gourd curry. But I also brought chaat for my son and wife. Then I start eating.

It's nine o'clock. Then I am working on my laptop. Today I had completed all the office work. So I go to my sister-in-law's house. He is talking to sister-in-law. Then I come home. After some time I fall asleep.

Here is my 340th entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my hive for today. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency