2009, Random Outline

Lived in PDX from 2008 to 2011, mostly at Alder to 2010. Worked at Kells/Grout from 2008 into 2009. Free Geek computers. Agape Church of Christ & Imago Dei Sunday mornings. Basketball Wednesday nights. Quest dinners Thursday nights. Mellow Yellow Super Bowl in January of 2009. Katie black guitar for my birthday in February. Was working on the Arnold Attic. Lincoln Hawk California adventure in March. Animals Are Dying song in April. Star Trek/Angels & Demons May. Quest Mount Hood Hike with Nicholas Littlejohn June.


Had adventures with Nick especially in 2009. A lot of the adventures was probably during the summer. Ram Reflection/Peter Rasp July. Yahoo email Ja Resume August. Rooting Over Fruiting Facebook Note. Green Oatmeal David Duke. Blake Webb became a youth pastor at Moore Street, I would help him from September 2009 through to his death in May 2010. Auditioned for Comcast Wanted Adventure Host in October. Ojawall YouTube. Thanksgiving at Katie's Madison House November. Featured on iJustine December.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




omEWODGbrgvUdNNPfhec--1--k2jd6.jpg


AI Oatmeal in the Terminator Movies with AI Guinea Pigs


2009, Random Outline
Oatmeal Daily - 2023-11-16 - Thursday | Published in November of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | TOPICS




Random Outline
Here is a random disorganized insufficient inaccurate incomplete rough draft outline preview trailer thumbnail of my life, my autobiography, in the year of 2009 from the first day of January of 2009 through to the last day of December of 2009 that same year as I lived in PDX that year, I included a few links, a few references. I didn't mention everything. I do want to try to add more details in the future. I don't always know exactly which things happened which months. Many things happened many times that year including going to Free Geek computers, the Powell's bookstore and other places. There are some videos which were not included here. I mentioned a few things for each month on 2009. But a lot of details are lacking here. Because Oatmeal.


2009 Outline

Here is an outline


2009-01
PDX. Alder. Kells. Grout.


2009-02
PDX. Alder. Kells. Grout. Attic.


2009-03
PDX. Alder. Attic. California.


2009-04
PDX. Alder. Attic. Animals Are Dying.


2009-05
PDX. Alder. Attic. Star Trek. Angels & Demons.


2009-06
PDX. Alder. Attic. Michael Jackson died. Quest hike with Nicholas Littlejohn.


2009-07
PDX. Alder. Attic. Peter Rasp. Ram Reflection. JSA Dog Dog.


2009-08
PDX. Alder. Attic. Yahoo email Ja Resume. Flickr JoeyArnold.


2009-09
PDX. Alder. Attic. PCC college. Green Oatmeal David Duke.


2009-10
PDX. Alder. Attic. Comcast Wanted Adventure Host, contestant # 45. OatmealJoey Twitter.


2009-11
PDX. Alder. Attic. Ojawall YouTube.


2009-12
PDX. Alder. Attic. Ijustine.


General

Attended Agape Church of Christ which included helping with their children church. Also attended Imago Dei and sometimes other churches on Sundays until I attended mostly Salvation Army Moore Street starting around September of 2009 through to like 2011.


More Details

A deeper dive into each month of 2009.


January of 2009
I was working at Kells Irish Restaurant and the Daniel A. Grout Elementary School since October of 2008 in Portland, Oregon. I was living at Alder Housing Apartment in that same city from October of 2008 to June of 2010. Was hanging with Nicholas Littlejohn in 2009. 1. Was banned. Outline of my life in 2009, each month. Taken movie. I rode my bike to Mellow Yellow Tasha Houston's annual Super Bowl party at her parent's house in Gresham. Sarah Hind. Attended the Solid Rock church in PDX Saturday nights around 2009 to like 2011 on and off with people like Blake Webb and others. 1. I didn't attend that church like every Saturday night, more like a total of like ten times or less during those years. Would play basketball with Paul Wednesday nights (around 2008-2010) when I lived at Alder where he also lived. I think it was Wednesday nights.


February of 2009
Was fired from Kells and Grout at least by February or late in January. Was still living at Alder. Coraline with Matt Smith near Lloyd Center. Amy Carr Reardon mentioned GYJO. I think I sent Twitter like $25 in the mail probably in 2009 but not sure if I ever got verified or not, created my @joeyarnold account in February. Sister Katie gave me a 2nd guitar for my 24th birthday.


March of 2009
Hopped on a Greyhound bus to visit Salvation Army youth pastor Lincoln Hawk for a week in Long Beach, California. We made Lady In Red, Spaceman & Diaper Boy, the Limited giant baby and the babysitter, and the 4th digital short video which Luke never uploaded as far as I know was a video of me trying to apply for a job as Diaper Boy. It was fun making those videos. I was copying my home videos. Saw The Last House on the Left with Hawk.


April of 2009
I performed Animals Are Dying at an animal fur protest, they recorded it and uploaded it to YouTube. Created Facebook Living Jesus Kerry Pickett account.


May of 2009
Star Trek. Angels & Demons starring Tom Hanks.


June of 2009
The day Michael Jackson died, I was going to a dinner thing that I usually would go to each Thursday night. Losing MJ hit me pretty hard. I was wondering who would die the next year. 2008, Woof/Dick died. 2009, MJ died. 2010, Blake Webb died. Quest Hike, waterfall towards Mount Hood with Nicholas Littlejohn. There are photos of us and an older lady who would talk to me. Katie got me to go to Quest for their Thursday night dinners each week. Pizza Day with Agape Church of Christ.


July of 2009
Peter Rasp. I created Ram Reflection on Facebook. JSA Dog Dog and Pog Dog channel on YouTube. Fat Princess released globally for PS3.


August of 2009
Yahoo email Ja Resume. Flickr JoeyArnold. Facebook conversation with Nicholas Littlejohn.


September of 2009
Talked to Lincoln Hawk on the phone as I would on and off since 2007 to 2010. PCC college. Nick Littlejohn adventures. Don Rasp and Green Oatmeal David Duke on Facebook (Free Geek). Bill William Cunningham prayer posted on Facebook. I created my Green Oatmeal David Duke Facebook account. Also created a Don Rasp account to like parody my dad. 1. Willow Pillow mentioned. Meagan Pipe David Callahan mentioned me. Setting up Green Oatmeal. Rooting Over Fruiting Facebook Note.


October of 2009
Comcast Wanted Adventure Host, contestant # 45. I created my @OatmealJoey account on Twitter. But only one tweet.


November of 2009
I created my Ojawall channel on YouTube, went on to upload like 4K+ videos, but this channel was then suspended in 2017 without notice/strikes as far as I know. They even delete the Google Gmail email account that came with it. Sawyer Frye Guy song. Thanksgiving at Katie's Madison House. Made videos at Blake Webb's Moore Street, Blake was in some of them. 1.


December of 2009
A video of mine appeared on episode 20 of the You Can Ask iJustine Ezarik Show on YouTube, I asked her from my Salvation Army Moore Street Blake Webb Apple desktop computer webcam if she liked oatmeal pun intended. She said of course, have you not seen my older videos she asked, in my video question, there was audio delay and I had a beard but no mustache like an Amish Weird Al weirdo. After that, she went on to teach everybody how to dance like her. Bell ringing like one time with Blake Webb and Moore Street with the youth group which we led.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency