Axie Infinity - Talking a little and playing arena.


unknown_2021.07.19-04.12.png

The video is in Spanish but I summarized it all here below.

When I met Axie Infinity?

Axie Infinity is a game I knew a while ago but I didn't even think about entering because of the prices, at least I was totally unaware of the world of Blockchain games and I couldn't risk investing money I didn't have, so I put it aside but still I didn't put my curiosity aside and I did some research and also tried some other Blockchain games.

In search of a Scholarship

A few days ago there was a Boom and Axie started to sound everywhere to the point of being in trend, the famous "scholarships" became known and well, socializing a bit in the official channel of Axie Infinity, I got my scholarship with which I saved myself from investing, although anyway everything I generate in the scholarship will go to my own Axies.

Of Axie Infinity I know several things and others I have learned socializing, in combat I'm pretty bad but sometimes I manage to make a good game. My Axies are not the best, but that's a start. If you are really interested in Axie Infinity and want a scholarship, you must earn it. In order to earn a scholarship you must prove to be reliable and really interested, otherwise the managers will ignore you and prefer to look for someone else. You don't need to be an expert in the world of Axie to be eligible for a scholarship, you just need to seem like a nice and honest person, obviously the more knowledge you have, the easier your path at Axie will be.

Is it really profitable?

Yes, right now the game is really profitable, as long as you know that anything can happen in the future.

Right now the game is going through a bad moment, due to the attack and the huge amount of users that came to Axie, the server collapsed, making it impossible for some players to achieve their daily quotas and making it impossible to have fun. The good news is that it will be back soon and since ESports are coming up, many more people will want to be part of Axie.

Final words

I mention this in the video but now I will write it down. No one, absolutely no one will give such a great asset to any stranger, there must be something that makes him really trust you, asking for scholarships you will not win anything. With a little effort and hope you can get your scholarship. If you plan on investing, remember it is an investment, you could win or lose, be careful how much money you put into an Alpha game, for now it works, but no one knows what could happen next. I hope my video sounds good enough, I have to find a way to improve my microphone. Best of luck and have a good day, thanks so much for reading. See you my boomers!

Spanish

¿Cómo conocí Axie Infinity?

Axie Infinity es un juego que conocí hace tiempo pero ni siquiera pensé en entrar por los precios, al menos desconocía totalmente el mundo de los juegos Blockchain y no podía arriesgarme en invertir dinero que no tenía, así que lo dejé de lado pero aún así no dejé mi curiosidad de lado e investigué un poco y también probé algunos otros juegos Blockchain.

En busca de una beca

Hace unos días hubo un Boom y Axie empezó a sonar por todos lados hasta el punto de estar en tendencia, se hicieron conocidas las famosas "becas" y bueno, socializando un poco en el canal oficial de Axie Infinity, conseguí mi beca con la cual me ahorré invertir, aunque de todas formas todo lo que genere en la beca irá para mis propios Axies.

De Axie Infinity sé varias cosas y otras las he aprendido socializando, en el combate soy bastante malo pero a veces logro hacer una buena partida. Mis Axies no son los mejores, pero por algo se empieza. Si realmente estás interesado en Axie Infinity y quieres una beca, debes de ganártela. Para poder ganar una beca debes de demostrar ser confiable y estar realmente interesado, de otra forma los managers te ignorarán y preferirán buscar a otra persona. No necesitas ser un experto en el mundo de Axie para poder ser elegido para una beca, solo debes de parecer una persona agradable y honesta, obviamente mientras más conocimientos tengas, más sencillo se te hará tu camino en Axie.

¿Es realmente rentable?

Si, ahora mismo el juego es realmente rentable, siempre y cuando sepas que cualquier cosa puede pasar a futuro.

Ahora mismo el juego está pasando por un mal momento, debido al ataque que hubo y la cantidad inmensa de usuarios que llegaron a Axie, el servidor colapsó, haciendo imposible para algunos jugadores poder lograr sus cuotas diarias e imposibilitando divertirse. La buena noticia es que pronto volverá recargado y ya que se acercan los ESports, mucha más gente querrá formar parte de Axie.

Últimas palabras

Esto lo menciono en el vídeo pero ahora lo escribiré. Nadie, absolutamente nadie otorgará un activo tan grande a cualquier desconocido, debe de haber algo que lo haga confiar realmente, pidiendo becas no ganarás nada. Con un poco de esfuerzo y esperanza podrás conseguir tu beca. Si tienes pensado en invertir, recuerda que es una inversión, podrías ganar o perder, ten cuidado con la cantidad de dinero que metes en un juego Alpha, por ahora funciona, pero nadie sabe que podría suceder después. Espero que mi vídeo se escuche lo suficientemente bien, tengo que buscar la forma de mejorar mi micrófono. Mucha suerte y que tengas buen día, muchas gracias por leer. Nos vemos mis boomers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency