I killed the Boss of level 21 Adventure mode - Slime Knight - Axie Infinity -(Game Play) (ENG/ESP)

Equipodelta (42).png

ss.png



How are you friends?

I share with you an achievement and several news of the game.

For several weeks I've been trying to kill the boss of level 21 in Adventure mode, this boss is a very strong Slime Knight, which is protected by two backguards that heal him, two rather annoying one-eyed sticky balls. Even having level 25 in my Axies I couldn't manage to kill him, which depressed me a little, because I realized how weak they are, but I knew I had to come up with a strategy to kill him.

Days went by and I stopped trying, yesterday, I decided to play it, I had consumed my energies of the previous day and still not recovered, I wanted to play for fun and to make fun of my failures, so I decided to record the game so we could laugh a little.

The video is at the end of this post, I invite you to watch my battle against the boss. I tell you my strategy, I didn't expect to kill him but it worked.


¿Qué tal amigos?

Comparto con ustedes un logro y varias noticias del juego.

Desde hace varias semana estoy tratando de matar al boss del nivel 21 en modo Aventura, este boss es un Slime Knight muy fuerte, el cual está protegido por dos guarda espaldas que lo curan, dos bolas pegajosas de un ojo bastante fastidiosas. Aun teniendo el nivel 25 en mis Axies no conseguía matarlo, lo cual me deprimía un poco, pues me daba cuenta de lo debiluchos que son, pero sabía que tenía que idear alguna estrategia para poder matarlo.

Pasaron los días y dejé de intentarlo, el día de ayer, me dispuse a jugarlo, había consumido mis energías del día anterior y aun no se recuperaba, quería jugar por gusto y para burlarme de mis fallos, así que decidí grabar la partida para que nos riéramos un poco.

El vídeo está al final de esta publicación, te invito a ver mi batalla contra el boss, allí te cuento mi estrategia, no esperaba matarlo pero funcionó.


ss.png

snapshot64.png

Capture of the game / Capture del juego

ss.png

snapshot65.png



In this Adventure mode level, the first enemy you will encounter is a Toady, which you can easily kill using a single Axie and some good cards.


En este nivel modo Aventura, el primer enemigo que encontraremos es un Toady, el cual puedes matar fácilmente usando un solo Axie y unas buenas cartas.

ss.png

snapshot66.png

ss.png



In the second round, you will find a Planter, this one has the ability to heal itself and for me it is somewhat difficult, because it has a lot of life and I would need more than one Axie to annihilate it. A couple of critical hits are a good help.



En la segunda ronda, encontrarás un Planter, este tiene la capacidad de curarse a sí mismo y para mí es algo dificultoso, pues tiene mucha vida y necesitaría más de un Axie para aniquilarlo. Un par de golpes críticos son de buena ayuda.


ss.png

snapshot67.png

ss.png



The next enemy you will find is a Red Jam that does not have much life than the enemy of the previous round, this enemy is easy to annihilate, so it is a respite, even so I take me to use several cards because he could use some shield and ideally kill him in a single round, so that our three Axies arrive alive to the last Boss.

Depending on the attack position you can make some strategy, in my case, the enemy would attack on the second turn, so I had to use cards with shield to minimize the damage, even so in this round, one of my Axies ended with almost half life.



El enemigo siguiente que encontrarás es un Red Jam que no tiene mucha vida que el enemigo de la ronda anterior, este enemigo es fácil de aniquilar, por lo cual es un respiro, aun así me llevo usar varias cartas pues él podría usar alguna de escudo y lo ideal es matarlo en una sola ronda, para que nuestros tres Axies lleguen con vida al último Boss.

Dependiendo de la posición de ataque puedes realizar alguna estrategia, en mi caso, el enemigo atacaría al segundo turno, por lo cual, debí usar cartas que tuvieran escudo para minimizar el daño, aún así en esta ronda, uno de mis Axies terminó con casi media vida.


ss.png

snapshot68.png

ss.png



In this round the enemy attacked last, which gave me some breathing room.

You will face a Big Fang, which can regenerate his life and give strong hits with critical included, the good thing is that his life will not exceed 1000 and you can use good cards, we count the damage of each of them and leave a little in case he uses a shield, let's try as much as possible to annihilate him before he attacks us.



En esta ronda el enemigo atacó de último, lo cual me dio un respiro.

Te enfrentarás a un Big Fang, el cual puede regenerar su vida y dar fuertes golpes con críticos incluidos, lo bueno es que su vida no pasará de 1000 y puedes usar buenas cartas contamos el daño de cada una de ellas y dejamos un poco por si acaso el usa algún escudo, tratemos en lo posible de aniquilarlo antes que nos ataque.


ss.png

snapshot69.png

ss.png



In the next round you will find a Little Rock, which is not "Little" at all because it is huge and strong. He has a lot of life and a lot of shield, his hits are powerful.

In my case and luckily he attacked at the end, my cards were not high enough to finish him in one round, but when I thought my hopes were lost, one of my Axies launched a strong critical hit and sent him to sleep, hahaha! Luck.



En la siguiente ronda encontraras un Little Rock, que no tiene nada de "Little" pues es enorme y fuerte. Tiene mucha vida y mucho escudo, sus golpes son potentes.

En mi caso y para suerte atacó al final, mis cartas no eran lo suficientemente altas para poder acabarlo en una sola ronda, pero cuando creí mis esperanzas perdidas, uno de mis Axies lanzó un fuerte golpe crítico y lo mandó a dormir, ¡Jajaja! Suerte.


snapshot70.png

ss.png

snapshot71.png

ss.png



We come to the last round, here at last, we will face the Slime Knight and his evil healing minions.

With the strategy that I imposed on myself that you will see in the video, he can finish him off, I felt a lot of joy, because I did not expect to kill him.

The joy was short-lived, when I realized that the minions were still alive.



Llegamos a la última ronda, aquí al fin, nos enfrentaremos al Slime Knight y sus malvados esbirros curadores.

Con la estrategia que me impuse que verás en el vídeo, puede acabar con él, sentí mucha alegría, pues no esperaba matarlo.

La alegría duró poco, al darme cuenta que los esbirros seguían con vida.


ss.png

HISTORY


snapshot73.png

Several rounds in, sacrificing one of my Axies, I thought all was lost. But I continued.

Varias rondas, sacrificando uno de mis Axies, pensé que todo estaba perdido. Pero continué.

ss.png

snapshot74.png

This enemy invokes a shield that avoids causing damage, besides this it regenerates and its minions also regenerate, not to mention that they hit very hard every turn.

Este enemigo invoca un escudo que evita causes daño, además de esto se regenera y sus esbirros también, sin contar que estos golpean muy duro en cada turno.

ss.png

snapshot75.png

Suddenly Paw! Pow! hits one of my Axies hard leaving him with a red life, I said to myself, I'm dead, no chance.

De pronto ¡Paw! ¡Pow! golpea fuerte a uno de mis Axies dejándolo con la vida roja, me dije, he muerto, no hay chance.

ss.png

snapshot77.png

As if the planets aligned a stroke of luck, neither he, nor his minions healed in this round and I took full advantage of that, then by coup de grace, my Axie hit with a strong critical damage and bye bye Boss.

Como si se alinearon los planetas un golpe de suerte, ni él, ni sus esbirros se curaron en esta ronda y aproveché eso al máximo, entonces por golpe de gracia, mi Axie golpeó con un fuerte daño crítico y adiós Boss.

ss.png

snapshot78.png

Don't claim victory yet, there are still henchmen and few cards to play. However, I finished them quickly and at last, I got the 200 SLP.

No cantes victoria aun, quedaron los esbirros y pocas cartas para jugar. Sin embargo, los acabé rápido y al fin, conseguí los 200 SLP.

ss.png

snapshot79.png

Yay!


ss.png

snapshot80.png

I Win!!


snapshot81.png

200 SLP

ss.png


However, this morning there was an announcement on the Axie Infinity Discord server in Spanish, announcing new updates to the game that left me very sad, because personally it hurts me a lot.

One of the news is this:


Accounts below 800 MMR (Cups 🏆 ) will no longer receive SLP from adventure, arena or the daily mission.


Which is why I won't be earning anything, as I am below 600.

I invite you to watch the video at the end of the post.



Sin embargo, esta mañana había un anuncio en el servidor de Discord de Axie Infinity en español, anunciando nuevas actualizaciones del juego que me dejaron muy triste, pues en lo personal me perjudica mucho.

Una de las noticias es esta:


Las cuentas por debajo de 800 MMR (Copas 🏆 ) ya no recibirán SLP de aventura, arena o la misión diaria.


Por lo cual no estaré ganando nada, pues estoy por debajo de los 600.

Los invito a ver el vídeo al final del post.




ss.png

Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details

ss.png


Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.


Translator

Canva

SRC1 -
SRC2 - SRC3 - SRC4

Axie logo


Music video

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Track: Retro Future
Another Kid
[Audio Library Release]
Music provided by Audio Library Plus
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––


ss.png



ss.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord




Mi video.gif


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency