Memes and Shenanigan's on my ongoing Axie Buzz Scholar Training

Finally, on the 4th of September, @axiebuzz gave me the training account for the scholars after a month or so of making retarded Axie-related Memes and engaging on their socials and discord server. I found out about Axie Buzz on Youtube as I was browsing for NFT and P2E game content from a YouTuber called Shibosan Gaming. Back then I didn't know that @axiebuzz was giving out Axie Scholarships because I got tired of spamming resumes on different Facebook and Twitter groups and as we all know, that sh*t just doesn't work and all I wanted to do was create and post memes to earn at least a few bucks, so I decided to make a PeakD account and posted content.

Head.png

meme1.png

On my first day, I thought all those guides and Axie content that I watched and read online would get me the winning streak in Arena, but I was wrong. Got my ass whoop with five wins and ten losses. I struggled mostly with BRP enemies with Dark Swoop Birds because every time I drop my Mech with Beast skills they will kill me first.

Screen Shot 2020-02-10 at 11.56.34 AM (1).png

meme3.png

Center.png

After that, I sent my battle logs to @axiebuzz to give me some tips and to point out my mistakes for me info to improve my skills as I was down from 1200 MMR to 900 in just a day. I caught up with my MMR quickly on the second day with the help of my guy @matty07 by live-streaming my gameplay in our discord server. The next few days my MMR was playing at 1200 - 1300 because Im still lacking skills and card management, that I kept getting whoop by AAP enemy teams with their ridiculous critical damage luck and also the thought of winning already because the last aqua had 50 HP or below, but thereafter the God of Axie favored them 🤣

meme4.png

Center.png

Today I managed to hit 1400 MMR and I am so happy with the result in just a few days with the help of the Axie Buzz fam. I Gotta keep learning and understand the game to improve my skills to hit higher MMR ranks. Peace!

unknownf.png

End.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency