Finally Started Climbing Again - Reduced Crits?

End Of Season!

After season 18 ended I started climbing the ladder again. I have a feeling that the team reduced those random crits that made season unbearable to play. Perhaps they listened to the community since the frustrations were quite obvious.

I might be wrong though, but it does feel that way. Can't remember if I got slammed by the plant in the last couple of days - maybe I didn't pay attention, which is quite unlikely given how frustrating it is haha.

Currently sitting at 1400 MMR - given that it's a preseason I'm not sure how it'll affect my future starting point.

From what I understood, it shouldn't affect my position when the new season begins.

Nevertheless, I just hope there won't be any random crits anymore, because it made me almost quit the game and bite my phone. On top of that, crypto just went down the hill, i guess the manipulations are to strong at this point.

Not selling a single token!!

SLP

The way I see this whole #axie FUD is quite simple.

Most of the people who wanted to speculate on #SLP saw their investment erased. If you had no interest in breeding, you obviously wanted to speculate on price.

The price went in other direction and you lost 60%.

Ok, what you can do now is to either buy more to reduce your entry point, or you can blame on the market and everyone else for your bad judgement.

#crypto is savage place to take part in, however, things can change quite fast. The trend can reverse immediately after we bottom out.

For now you're on the losing side, which is ok, don't be hard on yourself.

Straight up and think with your own damn head. If you bought $SLP when it was traded at $0.2 I see no reason why wouldn't you buy it now.

Trust me, I've lost a lot of money but never blamed anyone.

My life, my responsibility.

We fall and we rise.

2 months from now you'll thank yourself for not quitting and allowing yourself to get dragged by the FUD sentiment. They want your tokens for cheap price.

Sometimes you just need to take it easy. This is not a sprint, it's a marathon.

Start enjoying the journey, otherwise you'll get eaten by both stress and insecurities.
Do your own research, make a plan and stick to it. Thats the only formula for success.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency