MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE (Chrysopa).


Hello Black And White Community!

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Friends, I come again with new contribution in which i am sharing the extreme black and white macro pictures of green lacewing insect. It has thin body with net type fore-wings. It lives in the green land. I found it in the green fields. It belong to wings insects category. Its wing make it beautiful. These are the macro lens pictures. I hope you all like my pictures that i have taken for this Contest.

B&W (7).jpg

B&W (10).jpg

B&W (8).jpg

B&W (3).jpg

B&W (5).jpg

B&W (6).jpg

B&W (1).jpg

B&W (2).jpg

B&W (4).jpg

B&W (9).jpg



Type: Insects
Camera Device: Smart Phone
Lens Type: Macro
Software: Lightroom
Content Creator: @zrss

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency