On The Wheels

Hello, folks!

Let me break my silence with some b&w photographs. It gonna be my submition to the today's #Monomad challenge.

This was the first Nick's DIY wooden mechanical model - a heavy truck with the trailer. The beginning of a new exciting hobby ;)

dsc06066_2.jpg



Nick is my hubby. He just came from Georgia, where he've had a great meet up with his colleagues. One of them became a good friend, and Nick bought another model of a bike for him as a gift. And one more of a horse for himself.


dsc06063_2.jpg



Now, I look forward to see how that goes 😉

Meanwhile, let's enjoy these fine details.
dsc06060_2.jpg


dsc06058_2.jpg


dsc06056.jpg


dsc06053_2.jpg

divider-line-png-transparent-line-with-arrow-tail-small.png

Please note, that all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself. Nobody can use them without my consent. If you wish to use any of my images please contact me @zirochka.


Thank you for stopping by and have a wonderful day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency