Monomad Daily Contest. Mannequins

_1.jpg

EnUa
Hi friends! I took these photos at tables in McDonald's, located on the third floor of the shopping center "Forum Lviv". At first I was interested in the inscriptions on the glass fence - it was all the word "Lviv" in different languages, and I decided to take pictures of them. And then the mannequins in the shop window on the ground floor came into my field of vision and I decided to take pictures of them, because I thought I should get an interesting image. And so it happened 😊.Привіт, друзі! Ці фото я зробив за столиками в Макдональдс, розташованому на третьому поверсі торговельного комплексу "Форум Львів". Спочатку мене зацікавили написи на огорожі зі скла - це все було слово "Львів" різними мовами, і я вирішив їх сфотографувати. А потім в поле мого зору потрапили манекени у вітрині магазину на нижньому поверсі і я вирішив сфотографувати і їх, бо я подумав, що я маю отримати цікаве зображення. Так і сталося 😊.

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency