Monomad Daily Contest. Horse

_1.jpg

EnUa
Horses are noble and beautiful animals. I am lucky to live in the village, so I often have the opportunity to admire them, despite the fact that none of my neighbors have horses near me. But still horses in the village are not uncommon, however, as in our city. In the center of Lviv there are also many horses drawn in carriages that carry tourists around the historic center. And I met this horse on the pasture when I was going to the forest to pick mushroomsКоні благородні та красиві тварини. Мені пощастило жити в селі, то ж я часто маю змогу милуватися ними, не зважаючи не те, що біля мене ніхто із сусідів не має коней. Але все ж коні в селі не рідкість, втім як і в нашому місті. У центрі Львова також багато коней, запряжених в карети, які возять туристів по історичному центрі. А цього коня я зустрів на пасовищі, коли ішов до лісу по гриби.

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

_4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency