Interpretation - Monomad Challenge

IMG_2956-01-01.jpeg

Undoubtedly the photographs in black and white is an interpretation under another aesthetic or photographic style, but it does not mean that these photographs that I show are detached from reality, because each of these frames is part of reality, of what I see and perceive before my eyes, however I seek to visualise these images exposed with that magic that black and white leaves us.

IMG_2989-01-01.jpeg

IMG_3023-01-01.jpeg

Therefore, these photographs can have an interpretative form or make use of the same reality that exists, a reality where there is dynamism and circumstances of a whole world of existing images. Although on the other hand, in the case of the human elements in the photographic compositions, I would like to have a closer approach, as if to invade more the space of the people in order to obtain a more emotional photograph.

IMG_3061-01-01.jpeg

IMG_3011-01-01.jpeg

All the photographs are my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency