Fly again

20210718_123009_0.jpg

May be there was reason behind everything,
Moments when I cried
Are now joyous ,
I hear obstacles knocking my door
But I was more stronger now , to open the door and invite it .
I didn't run away
I faced it
I wasn't unchained from all those times
May be I those were the times which thought me ,
I was untamble
I could feel it in my nerves
The strength , rising back
Can't give up that fight
Be a coward now
I see it ,
I prepare
And be a warrior again .
I bleed for my dreams
Without any regrets
I see it coming
Not runway .
Holding on to myself tight
Understanding the truth right
Boldness that ever felt before ,
Changing those days into fruitful now,
I do see pain
I do see gain from the same ,
Well I see the world , in a stronger sight
Not living lie
Until I die
Growing and glowing
In each step
I see the flames of victory .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency