Flaws are beautiful

20210730_113127-01.jpeg

I was super insecured about myself back then about my face marks and rashes . People around pin pointed about the same , and I used get super anxious . Beginning days of modeling always was a night mare to me , I began hiding my flaws . Somewhere I realized that having beauty standards was important. Eventually I felt that I was trying hard to fit in . This made me stick to boundaries .

Well it wasn't me at the end of the day . One fine day I decided to step out from my comfort zone and accepted as a who I'm. I began to embrace those insecurities through art , especially tribal helped me over come the same and regain that lost confidence . Back then when I was confined to these certain standards , I couldn't do much of experiments on myself. Moment when I realized that its okay to be whoever you are , I felt that strength within me was doubled and here I'm trying to connect my art through reality and those raw flaws.

Embrace that beauty which is within you already , moment you accept you'll experience the change.

20210730_113136-01.jpeg

20210730_113216-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency