THE SENSEI - MONOCHROME EDITION

DSC_0545.jpg

text15.png

DSC_0578.jpg

text15.png

DSC_0585.jpg

text15.png

DSC_0563.jpg

text15.png

DSC_0550.jpg

RNFetchBlobTmp_ix0c66z7ppx964akbrq8l.jpg

He has being involved in taekwondo for a while now. I plan on learning from him too. It turns out I need to learn a form of self-defence, any form of self-defence at all. In retrospect, I did share the first set of photos from the session, it was of the female who was a total noob. This is the maestro who was tutoring her and telling her the stance. He is not the most flexible lad, but he sure can move. Gutted that I don't have a prime lens yet. A perfect focus on him with a nice bokeh would make these photos even better. There is also the other set of photos which I would share later, those would be in colors, but I think these ones are just perfect for black and white.

RNFetchBlobTmp_ix0c66z7ppx964akbrq8l.jpg

We had back and forth on him wearing the white belt, haha. Turns out white belts are for beginners. I did try to convince him that would change it in post, but maybe the white is just fine.

Shot with my Nikon D3200 and a 50-200mm lens.

RNFetchBlobTmp_ix0c66z7ppx964akbrq8l.jpg

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR THE MONOMAD CHALLENGE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency