It's been a while... Sorry... monomad

First hive post for what seems an eternity.. I dont fancy going into the ins and outs of why, but I'm probably back posing more regulary now..

While the Covid situation is hopefullly receeding, I cant lie, its made me hate people more than ever.. I'm tired of being nice to fuckwits that I don't like.. So I'm getting grumpier, and more true to myself.. so if I happen to upset anybody.. Tough shite eh..

Anyway.. The camera is still getting used, albeit not to the same degree that it used to be, but its more about quality over quantity right now.

Here's a couple of images from yesterdays shoot with Amy...amy_hoyle_augl21_718a2339_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

First time out with new lights and new backdrops.. And I turn it into black and white!!!

amy_hoyle_augl21_718a2211_edit_edit_edit_edit_edit.jpg

Bonus points if you can tell me the colour of the backdrops

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency