I have come to see the amazing view of the river

Hello friends I hope you are all well i am very well today i am going to share with you today i will not go about how much fun I have while traveling in the river.

Today I came to Sirajganj on the banks of the river Jamuna with my friend, it is very nice to walk on the banks of the river Jamuna, because the cool wind of the river captivates our minds, so today I came to walk along the banks of the river Jamuna with all my friends in the afternoon. Come on, they have enjoyed the beauty of the river, a beautiful dam has been built in the river, it has protected the city of Sirajganj, the authorities of the river have had to do a lot to protect the city of Sirajganj, the cool breeze has taken my mind.

IMG_20210803_084938.jpg

IMG_20210803_085029.jpg

IMG_20210803_084907.jpg

IMG_20210803_085005.jpg

Today I really like to travel by the river. I come to the river from time to time to enjoy the beauty of the river. The beauty of the river is really beautiful and I like it very much.

 ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน Thanks visiting my post๐Ÿ‘‡

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ Best Regards @rayhan111โ™ฅโ™ฅ

โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’žSpecial Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency