Pre Pandemic Memories - My entry to Monomad challenge

Hello my dear friends!
Here who speak, who usually writes on this blog, is Nicolas Carreiro. My father Von Lecram and I formed Photocracia. We have been photographing shows for several years and I can say that this was one of the areas of photography that I liked the most. I loved being in the middle of the audience, feeling the energy of people enjoying their idols. I loved it when the show I had to photograph was an idol of mine.
Photography gave me the opportunity to be on the same stage as artists that I listened to when I was 14 years old.

With the arrival of this pandemic in early 2019, our company was strongly affected since our main job was with events. However, we overcame all difficulties, reinvent ourselves and continue to live from photography even in difficult times.
Here in the south of Brazil where we live, it is currently one of the main foci of the disease in the world and we do not have much support from the government (almost zero). Which takes away my hopes of being back running behind the scenes and photographing events so soon. I no longer know when it will be possible to be back photographing parties. So today I was remembering some of the shows that I photographed and I took the opportunity to separate some in black and white that I had on my drive to share here with you. I hope that we can overcome this difficulty as soon as possible. Greetings to all, Nicolas Carreiro | Photocracy

IMG_5103(1).jpg

IMG_4852(1).jpg

IMG_4878(1).jpg

IMG_3347(1).jpg

IMG_3126(1).jpg

DSC_0133.jpg

IMG_0634.jpg

IMG_0893.jpg

IMG_3266.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency