Neighborhood Dogs - Cachorros da vizinhança [ENG|POR]

My entry to Monomad Challange

ENG

Hello my friends!
In today's photos I bring some of the dogs that live in the neighborhood. Most of them already know me, as I walk almost every day in the morning and along the way I greet and play with the dogs. So, when they see me coming, they are already happy and come running to meet me.
I like having this relationship with the animals in the houses close to mine.

When animals are receptive, they can bring this atmosphere of joy and innocence into the day. Their smile always manages to get a smile back from me, it's impossible not to rejoice in these happy faces.

The photographs seek a mininalist aesthetic exploring the highlights in negative spaces and creating some beautiful High Key as in the last three photographs.
The last one, while not featuring a smiling dog, features an inspiring scene of a couple riding a bicycle with their dog.

Hope you like the photo selection for today.
All stay well and we'll see you in the next post.

POR

Olá meus amigos!
Nas fotos de hoje trago alguns dos cachorros que vivem na vizinhança. A maioria deles já me conhece, pois passo caminhando quase todos os dias de manhã e pelo caminho vou cumprimentando e brincando com os cachorros. Então, quando eles me vêm vindo já ficam felizes e vem correndo ao meu encontro.
Gosto de ter essa relação com os animais das casas próximas da minha.

Quando os animais se demonstram receptivos, conseguem trazer esse clima de alegria e inocência para o dia. O sorriso deles sempre consegue arrancar um sorriso meu de volta, impossível não se alegrar com essas caras felizes.

As fotografias buscam uma estética mininalista explorando as altas luzes nos espaços negativos e criando alguns belos High Key como nas três ultimas fotografias.
A última, apesar de não apresentar um cachorro sorridente, apresenta uma cena inspiradora de um casal passeando de bicicleta com seu cachorro.

Espero que gostem da seleção de fotos pra hoje.
Fiquem todos bem e nos vemos no próximo post.

_DSC4727.jpg

_DSC4730.jpg

_DSC4725.jpg

_DSC4642.jpg

_DSC4636.jpg
Photos by Nicolas Carreiro | Photocracia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency