MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE - Photoshoot for My Cat (8 Photos)

photo by oviyandi emnur (3).jpg

Hi fellow Hivers!

This time I shared a photo of my cat, it is Luky.

He is very naughty, and often shreds things in my house, I think I understand he is very young, also he is a male cat.

I have raised him since he was about one month old, I don't know exactly how old he is, because I took him on the streets.
Actually, I'm really having a hard time taking pictures of this aggressive Luki. It took me a long time to get her attractive expression. I think you guys feel the same way if you shoot a super aggressive cat. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Here is a special shoot I did for my cat Luky. Hope you guys like it. 😺😺

photo by oviyandi emnur (5).jpg

photo by oviyandi emnur (6).jpg

photo by oviyandi emnur (1).jpg

photo by oviyandi emnur (8).jpg

photo by oviyandi emnur (2).jpg

photo by oviyandi emnur (4).jpg

photo by oviyandi emnur (7).jpg

CATEGORYCAMERAEDITED
Animal PhotographyCanon 5D Mark iiAdobe Lightroom

Who is Oviyandi Emnur?
Oviyandi Emnur is a freelance photographer in Indonesia whose work has been published in international media such as Reuters, The Guardian and The Daily Mail.

Now he is a full time photographer. It has a purpose to share
story through visuals in photography.
If you need a photographer for your project, Oviyandi Emnur is here to help.


Contact Person: oviyandi32@gmail.com
Personal Website: oviyandi.wordpress.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency