Недільний вихідний з сином / Sunday weekend with my son (Ua/En) # monomad challenge

Привіт, вчора я з сином весь день провели в центрі нашого красивого міста Львів. Найбільше йому сподобалося в новому фонтані на площі біля оперного театру опери та балету. Ці фото є надзвичайними і як завжди мономад додає моєму місту елегантності.
Це є мій запис для мономад челлендж для монохрому.

20210801_203009.jpg

Hello, yesterday my son and I spent the whole day in the center of our beautiful city of Lviv. He liked the most in the new fountain in the square near the Opera and Ballet Opera House. These photos are extraordinary and as always #monomad adds elegance to my city.
This is my entry for the #monomad challenge for @monochrome.

20210801_202347.jpg

Максим тішився бризкам води, його одяг швидко промок. Мій син був повністю мокрим. Краплі води стікали з нього, але він все бігав і вигадував різні ігри з струями води. Він намагався сісти на воду, намагався ловити ногами, руками і навіть головою. Бігав і стрибав.
Я намагалася ловити ці цікаві моменти своєю камерою телефона.

20210801_202320.jpg

Maxim was happy with the splashes of water, his clothes quickly got wet. My son was completely wet. Drops of water flowed from him, but he kept running and inventing various games with jets of water. He tried to get on the water, tried to catch with his feet, hands and even his head. He ran and jumped.
I tried to capture these interesting moments with my phone camera.

20210801_202314.jpg

Я запитала свого сина, чи йому не холодно. Але він весело відповів, що вода насправді є теплою.
Загалом я помітила, що багато дітей зібралися в фонтані, вони як і мій син, були повністю мокрими і щасливими. Деякі дорослі також спробували зайти у фонтан, але чомусь дорослі дуже боялися намочити свій одяг, вони швидко пробігали в центр фонтану. Їх ця дія веселила, а їхні друзі знімали веселі відео.

20210801_202246.jpg

I asked my son if he was cold. But he cheerfully replied that the water was actually warm.
In general, I noticed that many children gathered in the fountain, they, like my son, were completely wet and happy. Some adults also tried to enter the fountain, but for some reason the adults were very afraid to get their clothes wet, they quickly ran to the center of the fountain. They enjoyed the action, and their friends made fun videos.

20210801_202126.jpg

Я також вирішила увійти в зону фонтану. Попросила молоду пару мені зняти відео. Мої відчуття були такими : затамувавши подих я побігла по території фонтану, кружляла і стрибала. Але я не намочилася водою. Жодної краплі. Мабуть, щоб промокнути треба добре постаратися як ті чудові діти.
Але це було досить весело!

20210801_202049.jpg

I also decided to enter the fountain area. I asked a young couple to shoot a video for me. My feelings were as follows: holding my breath, I ran across the fountain, circling and jumping. But I did not get wet with water. Not a drop. Apparently, to get wet you have to try hard like those wonderful children.
But it was pretty fun!

20210801_201918.jpg

Поряд з фонтаном співали вуличні музиканти і їхня музика додавала ексклюзиву у мої почуття. Максим попросився додому, він сказав, що йому достатньо і він хоче відпочити. Я його переодягнула в сухий одяг, який завчасно взяла з собою. Максим трохи трусився, я його міцно обняла, щоб зігріти і ми вирішили піти в кафе.

20210801_201252.jpg

Street musicians sang alongside the fountain and their music added exclusivity to my feelings. Maxim asked to go home, he said he had had enough and he wanted to rest. I changed him into dry clothes, which I took with me in advance. Maxim was shaking a little, I hugged him tightly to keep warm and we decided to go to a cafe.

20210801_200917.jpg

Далі ми йшли по проспекту, де також зібралися слухачі. Вони слухали українську народну музику у виконанні камерного оркестру. Я дуже люблю таку музику слухати, а Максим любить спостерігати за грою барабанів.

20210801_200901.jpg

Then we walked along the avenue, where the audience also gathered. They listened to Ukrainian folk music performed by a chamber orchestra. I really like listening to such music and Maxim likes to watch the drums.

20210801_195738.jpg

Я горджуся, що живу в своєму українському місті Львів. Це чудове місто з надзвичайною історією. Цей пам'ятник першої держави ЗУНР. Руки тримають наш національний герб Тризуб. Мені дуже приємно, що ви зможете це побачити.

20210801_195610.jpg

I am proud to live in my Ukrainian city of Lviv. This is a wonderful city with an extraordinary history. This monument is the first state of the Western Ukraine. Hands holding our national emblem Trident. I am very pleased that you will be able to see this.

20210801_205025.jpg

Ми йшли в кафе, хоч почав падати дрібний дощ. Часом ховалися під навіс чи дах на зупинках міського транспорту. Я все таки дивуюся, де стільки енергії в дітей. Чи це спрацьовує мотивація отримати іграшку в Макдональдс , чи можливо, Максим є міцним хлопчиком.

20210801_204936.jpg

We went to a cafe, although it started to rain lightly. Sometimes they hid under a canopy or roof at public transport stops. I still wonder where so much energy in children. Whether it's the motivation to get a toy at McDonald's or maybe Maxim is a strong boy.

20210801_204815.jpg

В неділю вечором в центрі мого міста дуже багато людей. Максим навіть сказав, що постійні "затори з людей", як буває з машин на дорозі. Він тішився, що таке зміг придумати.
І ми минали ці скупчення людей, вуличних музикантів, продавців квітів. Це все залишалося позаду. А я і мій син попереду. Ми разом, і я радію, я відчуваю щастя, коли мій син радіє і є здоровий!

20210801_204652.jpg

There are a lot of people in the center of my city on Sunday night. Maxim even said that the constant "traffic jams of people", as is the case with cars on the road. He was glad he could come up with something like that.
And we passed these crowds of people, street musicians, flower sellers. It was all behind us. And my son and I are ahead. We are together and I rejoice, I feel happy when my son is happy and healthy!

20210801_204634.jpg

Завжди дякую, побачимося!
Always thank you, see you!

20210801_215206.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency