This wild cat is cute | The Monomad Photographic Challenge #112

IMG_5146.JPG


Hi everybody.
My post today is about cats, I found a cat at the door of the house. This is a stray cat but the cat often plays in my house. I used to call him by the name "Apin". Even if it's a stray cat. But this cat is very cute, the color of the fur is gray. Because this visual is black and white, it doesn't show the true color. I photographed him because I really like watching his every move. He is very funny. As you can see in the first picture. It was as if the cat was begging me for food again. He raised one of his front paws like someone asking someone for something. Apart from that, I also got pictures with other movements of the cat.


IMG_5147.JPG

IMG_5148.JPG

IMG_5149.JPG


IMG_5129.JPG

IMG_5132.JPG


IMG_5133.JPG


Look, the cat is so cute, I found him sticking out his tongue. And I'm waiting for every movement of the cat. As we know, Cats or other animals look very cute when we take pictures of them, their behavior has various kinds that are caught on camera. So, Since this is a stray cat, I had to be patient to take pictures of it. Unlike the pet cat who is always spoiled when we approach him.


IMG_5134.JPG


IMG_5139.JPG

IMG_5140.JPG


IMG_5141.JPG

IMG_5142.JPG

IMG_5143.JPG

Here are some pictures of cats that I want to show you all. Hope you guys like it. Oh yeah, these pictures are also my entry into the photography challenge of the Black And White community.



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency