This is how Acehnese coffee shop baristas mix coffee - The Monomad Photographic Challenge #124

IMG_1459.JPG

Hello Hiver.
Today I'm back to share some of my photography works through visual black and white images. These photos are also my entry into the photography challenge which is held every day in the black and white community, of course.

Aceh is an area known as the city of a thousand coffee shops. Almost every area in Aceh has a coffee shop, in the city and even in the villages.

Every coffee shop in Aceh has a different taste, this is because of the way the coffee is made. And to mix this coffee, you must have special skills as a coffee maker.

Surely you will wonder, why do I call it a traditional coffee mixer. Because to get a delicious coffee taste by using a filter made of cloth, it looks like a long sock. And use a dipper made of aluminum. This is what is called the traditional way of making coffee.

Yes, although currently many technological tools have been developed to make coffee. But in my area, I still use this method to make coffee. Here are some photos I took at one of the coffee shops in my area.

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

IMG_1392.JPG

IMG_1407.JPG

IMG_1449.JPG

IMG_1452.JPG

IMG_1458.JPG

IMG_1441.JPG

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency