The Monomad Photographic Challenge #86 - Eid al-Adha Prayers 1442 H

1.JPG

As usual, I will be sharing some of my black and white photos with my friends in this wonderful community. And this picture is also my entry in the Monomad Challenge.

This time I want to share some photos when Muslims pray Eid al-Adha 1442 H in one of the mosques where I live. About a thousand worshipers who come from various circles to perform Eid al-Adha prayers. Here are some photos

Thanks to @brumest and @monochromes for the great community challenge initiative.

This is my entry for the Monomad Challenge this time, I hope you enjoy it

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency