The Monomad Photographic Challenge #122 - Herd of Herons a mangrove tree

my451r-4.jpg

Hello all friends..
As usual, I'll show you some black and white pictures. This image is also my entry on a black and white photography challenge that is held every day with a different theme.

Well, this time I want to show you some pictures of a flock of herons on a mangrove tree. I really like to see the behavior of this herd of egrets. They are very funny.

Here are some pictures of herds of egrets that I want to show you all. Hope you guys like it.

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

my451r-6.jpg

my451r-5.jpg

my451r-2.jpg

my451r-3.jpg

my451r-1.jpg

my451r-0.jpg

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency