The Monomad Photographic Challenge #120 - Photographing Lightning Strikes Behind the Window

IMG_1638.JPG

As usual, I'll be showing some of my photography collections to all of my friends in this incredibly wide community. And this is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes. Well, as for my entry picture on this occasion is a lightning strike that I took behind the window of my house some time ago. This image is also the second part of my learning to photograph lightning strikes. Because it was raining heavily, so I couldn't take pictures outdoors. So I just took pictures at home. Here are some pictures. Hope you like it.

This is my entry for the daily #monomad challenge hosted and curated by @monochromes.

IMG_1619.JPG

IMG_1627.JPG

IMG_1632.JPG

IMG_1634.JPG

IMG_1635.JPG

IMG_1636.JPG

IMG_1624.JPG

IMG_1630.JPG

IMG_1631.JPG

IMG_1633.JPG

logo hive loen.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency