The Monomad Photographic Challenge #102 - The joy of salt farmer children without gadgets

IMG_2526.JPG

Hello Hiver's!
Today I'm back to show you some of my black and white pictures. Well, this time I want to show you some photos of the joy of the children of salt farmers. Some time ago, I went to a traditional salt-making process in the area where I live.

When I was photographing the salt processing process, suddenly 3 children came into the hut. I saw them very happy playing and joking with their friends in the hut. They play with salt processing tools. Such as buckets, and other tools.

They play without Gadget. But they look very happy. What's more, they know. I'm taking pictures. And they also asked me to capture them with my camera.

Here are some photos as my 102th entry in the monomad photography competition.

Thanks to @brumest and @monochromes for the great community challenge initiative. Hope you enjoy it

IMG_2527.JPG

IMG_2563.JPG

IMG_2567.JPG

IMG_2570.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency