Australian Budgie for Monomad

IMG_0217.JPG

This is my Australian parakeet, although he died, I took several pictures of him during his lifetime. He really stood out as a professional model.

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

She was a female, the male died of a malignant tumor and she was left alone for a while, until she died drowned in the pool, alcoholic and depressed.

I imagine that things were like that, because in the beginning she was calm, I mean when her partner was still alive and accompanied her, but after the death of the male, she began to behave in a very unstable way, she did very crazy things. Humanizing her a little bit, I dare to say that she had a lot of depression or something post-traumatic.

As I said at the beginning, although they are no longer in this existential plane, I always remember them beautifully, and I love these photos, their pose, their naturalness, their black and white colors. It is perfect.

By the way, I think I took a fly or gnat on my first shot, I think that's it.

IMG_0215.JPG

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency