Baby Turtle : "This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"

ERPE2982-01-01.jpeg

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

Today, I will share some of the photography image collections that I filmed yesterday.

The release of turtles is routinely carried out by people who care about turtle conservation.

Turtles are endangered animals due to rampant illegal hunting by irresponsible people.
Turtle eggs are also the target of people who are still trading the turtle eggs.

Let's see together, some of the pictures that I managed to shoot yesterday


ERPE2967-01-01.jpeg

ERPE2956-01-01.jpeg

ERPE2951-01-01.jpeg

ERPE2987-01-01.jpeg

ERPE2993-01-01.jpeg

ERPE2977-01-01.jpeg

ERPE3004-01-01.jpeg

ERPE3016-01-01.jpeg

_Original Photo By : @malemdiwaproject

The release of this turtle which took place on 15/05/2020 was fully facilitated by Joel Bungalau, a beachfront recreation area that cares about the environment and marine conservation by inviting media and photographers to care about the environment and conservation alike.
Joel Bunga is located in the Lampuuk beach area, Lhoknga district, Aceh Besar, Aceh Indonesia.

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @malemdiwaproject

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 7D Camera
Lens50 mm
LocationAceh
Taken by@malemdiwaproject

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @malemdiwaproject

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency