🌿 | Monomad Challenge: Natural details in black & white | 🌿


Post in spanish &
english

Plants N-12.jpg


🌿 Detalles naturales 🌿


Es muy interesante y curioso que algunas veces nuestras mejores fotografías resultan ser las que tomamos sin mucho pensar, solo dejándonos llevar por el momento, sin pensar en un concepto, solo como por improvisación en un momento inspirador.

Aunque esto no suele suceder muy seguido, se aprecia demasiado cuando sucede.

Hoy quiero mostrarte una recopilación de fotografías en blanco y negro que son el resultado de varios de estos momentos de inspiración donde he podido capturar pequeños detalles de la naturaleza en diferentes sitios especiales para mí.

Con estas imágenes también quiero hacer mi entrada para el #monomad challenge 🙌

🌿 Natural details 🌿


It is very interesting and curious that sometimes our best photographs turn out to be the ones we take without much thought, just letting ourselves be carried away by the moment, without thinking about a concept, only as if by improvisation in an inspiring moment.

Although this does not usually happen very often, it is appreciated too much when it happens.

Today I want to show you a collection of black and white photographs that are the result of several of these moments of inspiration where I have been able to capture small details of nature in different places special to me.

With these images I also want to make my entry for the #monomad challenge 🙌


Plants N-1.jpg


Plants N-3.jpg

Plants N-2.jpg


Plants N-4.jpg


Plants N-1.jpg


Este primer grupo son unas cuantas fotografías que logré hacer a una planta muy hermosa que encontré en el jardín de mi abuela hace unos meses, sin duda lo que mas me llamó la atención de ella fue el patron de sus hojas.

Resulta muy llamativo a simple vista. 🎍

This first group are a few photographs that I managed to make of a very beautiful plant that I found in my grandmother's garden a few months ago, without a doubt what caught my attention the most from her was the pattern of its leaves.

It is very striking at first glance. 🎍


Plants N-6.jpg


Plants N-7.jpg


Este segundo grupo fueron fotografías que hice un día mientras caminaba por una de las plazas de mi ciudad, en concreto por la plaza Bolívar.

Detallando todo lo que veía conseguí capturar texturas interesantes en pequeñas hojas y la corteza de algunos arboles. 🌳

This second group were photographs that I took one day while walking through one of the squares of my city, specifically through Plaza Bolívar.

Detailing everything I saw I managed to capture interesting textures in small leaves and the bark of some trees. 🌳


Plants N-8.jpg


Plants N-9.jpg

Plants N-10.jpg


Plants N-11.jpg


Por ultimo pero no menos importante parte un grupo que considero uno de mis favoritos tanto en blanco y negro como a color. 🎍

Son unos pequeños cactus que pude fotografiar durante una visita a un vivero artesanal en casa de unos amigos que son fanáticos de la naturaleza y el cultivo de plantas de todo tipo🌱

Lo que mas me encanta de estas fotografías es el contraste, el bokeh y el detalle que pude lograr en algunas de ellas. 🌵

Last but not least part of a group that I consider one of my favorites both in black and white and color. 🎍

They are small cacti that I was able to photograph during a visit to an artisan nursery in the house of some friends who are fans of nature and the cultivation of plants of all kinds

What I love most about these photographs is the contrast, the bokeh and the detail that I was able to achieve in some of them. 🌵


Plants N-1-2.jpg


Plants N-4-2.jpg

Plants N-3-2.jpg


Plants N-2-2.jpg


Plants N-5-2.jpg


¿Que cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


Puedes ver ilustraciones, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme por allá

You can see illustrations, design and photography on my instagram account I invite you to follow me


🔥 Clic here and go to my instagram account 🔥

image.png


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency