MONOMAD - HAPPY FACES !!

Lately we have been seeing to many sad faces and broken hearts behind them ridiculous masks we need to wear due to this crazy covid on-going pandemic, even the dogs are laughing at us seeing us been muzzled up for so long they must be thinking WOW these humans must have really done something terrible to be muzzled up this long so today, I am going to bring back to you some of them happy faces when humans were happy and not having to be muzzled up because of this so called new world order that is trying to take away our freedom and happiness away, in my opinion this whole pandemic thing has just been create for a money grabbing scam for the pharmaceuticals and the so called high powers to take control of our freedom and I am not going to mention the people behind this outrageous world order scram, as they want to call themselves but a lot of you people who have done your research would know what is going on and who is behind all this. Of course everyone is entitled to there own opinion and I am not going into any debate over this but time will tell all.

Anyways I have had my rant for the day now let me show you and remind you what happy faces use to look like.


portrait_24u.jpg

portrait_15u.jpg

portrait_16u.jpg

portrait_18u.jpg

portrait_17u.jpg

portrait_19u.jpg

koh_1.png

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge run by @monochromes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency