Monomad challenge entry #111; Into the light.

My monomad entry today are photos I spontaneously created for my friend Jeremie. Jeremie alongside his brother had visited my house and were to pass the night that day.

We spent the entire night goofing around and it led to us taking photos of ourselves. What started out like play became a little bit serious after we unlocked a lighting pattern that existed, but we've never tried. That lighting pattern has since become my favorite lighting setup for headshots.
It lights up faces with so much softness and drama.

Jeremie's portraits were my favorite from that day. As for me, despite the lighting setup, I didn't look good. I probably don't like just like photos of me.

Here are Jeremie's photos

PSX-20210911-105305
PSX-20210911-142355
PSX-20210911-142423-1

The photos are my entry for the #monomad challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency