Monomad challenge entry #106; Coporate baddie!

After a long hiatus from the #monomad challenge, it feels so good to come back with a bang. My entry yesterday was number 1, and I think that's all the booster I need to keep pushing.

Coporate baddie is a collaboration project I worked on a few months ago, with my friend; Yankee. We actually worked it alongside project "Ethereal", however, the spice for this one wasn't the lighting.

In project Ethereal, the spice of the photos were the lighting. We shot most of the photos using a sort of spotlight setup. For corporate baddie, the spice was the fashion and the model's vibes. We asked Nicole(the model) to bring it(vibes). She brought big vibes, and that's how we aced the session.

Check out the photos;

DSC-7295-3
DSC-7272-Recovered-Recovered-2
DSC-7289-1
DSC-7278-Recovered-1
DSC-7352-1

I personally loved this BW variant of the photos. I loved the distinctiveness of the highlights and shadows. And also the white and blacks.

Those are my entries for the #monomad challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency