Monomad challenge entry #105; Project Ethereal in monochrome.

It's been over ten months since my last monomad entry. Having made over 104 official entries prior, I stopped. The cause of my hiatus isn't unknown to me, however it's not that serious. And it feels good to be back.

The monomad challenge is one of the longest charting photography contest since I joined Hive, and it's good to see it still running.

Ethereal is a collaboration project I worked on with a friend. We worked out a creative lighting setup for the project, and the photos were superb.

Check them out:

PSX-1136
PSX-1133
PSX-1130
PSX-1132
PSX-1131

This is my #monomad entry. I hope with this I'm able to regain the consistency I once had with the monomad challenge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency