Test self-portraits | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

I must admit that by using this vintage filter in my last publication and session in black and white I got the taste, this was a test session that for me was a sure discard but I turned on the light bulb so to speak and I wanted to try to put the photograph with this filter and it happened again, I liked it so much that I no longer wanted them to be photographs to discard and I wanted to upload them because I reiterate friends, I liked them this way but in this studio version I realized that it is also cool, even makes me want to try a session with concept to implement this method of editing, when I did these pictures started as a test simply because for my taste (this is my thing) I never liked to be combed after cutting my hair, I do not like to be "encopetado", it's not my style but well is a record that I keep, to tell you that I had the broken stocking and editing obviously accommodate it hahaha, so well friends I hope you like these photos and especially this method of vintage editing that I'm super loving it, greetings, xoxo.

Debo admitir que por usar este filtro vintage en mi ultima publicación y sesión en blanco y negro me quedo el gusto, esta era una sesión de prueba que para mi era un descarte seguro pero se me prendió el bombillo digamoslo asi y quise intentar poner la fotografía con este filtro y paso nuevamente, me gusto tanto que ya no quise que fuesen unas fotografías para descartar y quería subirlas porque reitero amigos, me gustaron asi pero en esta versión de estudio me di cuenta que también resulta chevere, hasta me dan ganas de intentar una sesión con concepto para implementar este método de edición, cuando hice estas fotografías empezaron como prueba simplemente porque para mi gusto (esto es cosa mía) nunca me a gustado que me peinen luego de cortarme el cabello, no me gusta estar "encopetado", no es mi estilo pero bueno es un registro que guardo, con decirle que tenia la media rota y en edición obvio lo acomode jajaja, asi que bueno amigos espero les agraden estas fotos y sobretodo este método de edición vintage que a mi me esta super encantando, un saludo, xoxo.


JoseLuna (1).jpg


JoseLuna (2).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency