Portraits in golden hour | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

I had never taken a photograph of a sunset or golden hour that I liked so much in black and white, when I think of this type of photographs the most usual thing for me is to believe that after editing it will continue in color, but it was not the case this session, I took the photos in normal color and when editing something did not convince me and just to try I put them in black and white and that was what I was looking for in the edition, something caught me visually when editing it like this, it is unusual for me and I loved the result.

Nunca había realizado alguna fotografía en un atardecer u hora dorada que me gustara tanto en blanco y negro, cuando pienso en este tipo de fotografías lo mas usual para mi es creer que luego de la edición seguirá a color, pero no fue el caso esta sesión, hice las fotos a color normal y ya al momento de editar algo no me convencía y por solo probar las puse en blanco y negro y eso era lo que estaba buscando en la edición, algo me atrapo visualmente al editarla asi, es inusual para mi y me encanto el resultado.


carolina vas (26).jpg


carolina vas (24).jpg


carolina vas (23).jpg


carolina vas (22).jpg

Here I want to show you how it looked and what it was like behind the scenes of these photos, it was on a rooftop in a housing development almost on the outskirts of the city, in fact it is almost the last housing development, I hope you like this work.

Acá les quiero dejar para enseñarles como se veía y lo que fue como tal el tras de cámaras de estas fotos, fue en una azotea en una urbanización a casi las afueras de la ciudad, de hecho es casi la ultima urbanización, espero les guste este trabajo.


IMG_20210927_200532.jpg

And well friends, in case you have doubts about how it looks in color, here is a sample, until next time.

Y bueno amigos, por si tienen dudas de como se ve a color, acá les dejo una muestra, hasta la próxima.


carolina vas (25).JPG

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency