Motherly love | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Friends, today I want to show you some pictures I recently took, a new client, a new story. Paoly, a new mother contacted me through a friend to take pictures of her little one who is about to turn one month old, we coordinated the session, it was not in my studio but in her home for her comfort, I moved some of my equipment and we went to work on that session, when we finished it, my friend for whom I did this session suggested me to do this type of photography and light scheme with her and her baby, I had previously made a photograph like this to a couple, also a friend of my friend and that was the reference photograph, it was a good idea and suggestion so we did it and it was very beautiful honestly, it is a wonderful photograph in my eyes and fortunately for Paoly too, she loved the session in general and especially this one that I want to show you today, it turned out like this.

Amigos, hoy quiero mostrarles unas fotografías que recién realice hace poco, una nueva clienta, una nueva historia. Paoly, madre primeriza me contacto por medio de una amiga para realizarle las fotografías a su pequeño que esta por cumplir un mes, coordinamos la sesión, no fue en mi estudio si no que fue en su casa por su comodidad, traslade algunos de mis equipos y fuimos a trabajar en esa sesión, cuando la culminamos, mi amiga por la cual hice esta sesión me sugirió hacer este tipo de fotografía y esquema de luz con ella y su bebe, ya anteriormente había hecho una fotografía asi a una pareja, también amiga de mi amiga y esa fue la fotografía referencia, fue una buena idea y sugerencia asi que la hicimos y quedo muy hermosa honestamente, es una maravilla de fotografía a mis ojos y por fortuna para Paoly también, ella amo la sesión en general y en especial esta que hoy quiero mostrarles, asi resulto.


MONTI (17).jpg


MONTI (16).jpg

I reiterate, we really love these results, for me, this is one of my best maternity photos I have ever taken. Here below I leave attached some videos and behind the camera photos that my friend Angeles recorded behind the session and I liked them, I hope you like this work and the pictures friends, see you in a next post, I send you many good virtual vibes.

Reitero, amamos estos resultados de verdad, para mi, es una de mis mejores fotografías maternas que he realizado. Acá debajo les dejo adjuntos unos vídeos y fotos tras cámara que mi amiga Angeles grabo detrás de la sesión y me gustaron, espero a ustedes les guste este trabajo y las fotografías amigos, nos vemos en un próximo post, les envío muchas buenas vibras virtuales.


20210916_141249.jpg


20210916_141219.jpg


20210916_141225.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency