Monti's first month | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Just a few days ago I showed and told you about a new story, new mother and the arrival to the world of Monti, who I went to take his pictures for his first month and unexpectedly I took a super spectacular picture of mother and son, but it was not only those photos, we also made these that I come to show you that are quite beautiful, friends I love taking pictures of babies and much more when they are just so small because they are very moldable to all those beautiful poses that can be done with them, as much as I love the result of these photographs that are quite simple in terms of production but beautiful.

Hace apenas unos días le mostré y conté sobre una nueva historia, madre primeriza y la llegada al mundo de Monti, a quien fui a realizarle sus fotos para su primer mes y de imprevisto resulte tomándole una foto super espectacular de madre e hijo, pero no fueron solo esas fotos,también realizamos estas que vengo a enseñarles que estan bastante bellas, amigos yo adoro hacerle fotos a bebe y muchísimo mas cuando apenas tan chiquitos porque son muy moldeables a todas esas poses hermosas que se pueden hacer con ellos, asi tanto como adore el resultado de estas fotografías que son bastante sencillas en cuanto a producción pero hermosas.


MONTI (14).jpg


MONTI (13).jpg


MONTI (15).jpg

Many times all this magic happens in places where one less believe that they are and as they are, so is the world of photography the truth, for these photographs only need a stuffed cloth and the baby, I reiterate, simple but beautiful and here I leave a behind the camera of how it was, I hope you like it friends.

Muchas veces toda esta magia sucede en lugares donde uno menos creer que son y como son, asi es el mundo de la fotografía la verdad, para estas fotografías solo necesite una tela de peluche y al bebe, reitero, sencillas pero hermosas y acá les dejo un tras cámara de como fue, espero les agrade amigos.


IMG_20210920_143022.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency