Maria Paula Torrealba | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Maria Paula and I were united by art and thank goodness it was so because honestly Mapa is one of the people with whom I have most loved doing photo shoots and above all enjoyed doing it, which is quite important when making a photographic pattern. We met through a reaction on social networks, one day Mapa answered me a story on Instagram, it was a casual response admiring my work, I told him that I also liked his and there died the conversation, a day later we met and we met, it was spectacular, we talked, we coordinated and a few days later we met to work and everything turned out great, I had already shown a part of the content but always when I review the folders again except photos that I start to like at second glance and these were.

María Paula y yo fuimos unidos por el arte y menos mal que asi fue porque honestamente Mapa es una de las personas con las que mas he amado realizar sesiones fotográficas y sobretodo disfrutado de hacerlo cosa que es bastante importante al momento de hacer una pauta fotográfica. nos conocimos por una reacción en redes sociales, un día Mapa me respondió una historia en Instagram, fue una respuesta casual admirando mi trabajo, le dije que también me gustaba el suyo y allí murió la conversación, un día después coincidimos y nos conocimos, fue espectacular, hablamos, coordinamos y unos días después nos reunimos para trabajar y resulto todo de maravilla, ya les había mostrado una parte del contenido pero siempre cuando nuevamente reviso las carpetas salvo fotos que me empiezan a gustar a segunda vista y estas fueron.


MARIA PAULA TORREALBA (46).jpg


MARIA PAULA TORREALBA (45).jpg


MARIA PAULA TORREALBA (43).jpg

I took these photos in color and I liked them as normal, the first selection I didn't include them because they didn't catch my attention but as I told you, I was keeping an eye on the folder and I wanted to give them the opportunity to edit them and when I put them in black and white, it was love at first sight really, I loved how they looked edited like this, I hope you like it friends.

Estas fotos las tome a color y me gustaban normal, a la primera selección no las incluí porque no me terminaron de llamar la atención pero como les dije, estaba echando ojo a la carpeta y quise darles la oportunidad de editarlas y cuando las puse en blanco y negro, fue amor a primera vista realmente, ame como se vieron editadas asi, espero a ustedes les guste amigos.


MARIA PAULA TORREALBA (57).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency