Grecia | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Last month for my work page on Instagram which is where I publish my photographic works I made a kind of dynamic for the stories that in a box of questions my followers would nominate people they want to see in my profile for me to give them a photo shoot and after 24 hours passed which is how long the story lasts, the 15 people who were mentioned the most were submitted to voting for the same stories and the person for whom they voted the most was the one I would give the photo shoot, those 24 hours were intense because the 15 participants moved a lot their acquaintances and contacts to enter the stories to vote and well, in the end the winner was her, Grecia.

El mes pasado por mi pagina de trabajo en Instagram que es donde publico mis trabajos fotográficos realice una especia de dinámica por las historias que en una caja de preguntas mis seguidores nominarían a personas que quieran ver en mi perfil para yo regalarle una sesión fotográfica y luego de que pasaron 24 horas que es lo que dura la historia, las 15 personas que mas mencionaran las sometía a votaciones por las misma historias y la persona por la que mas votaran era a la que le regalaría la sesión fotográfica, esas 24 horas fueron intensas porque los 15 participantes movían mucho sus conocidos y contactos para que entraran en las historias a votar y bueno, al final la ganadora fue ella, Grecia.

IMG_20210719_193542.jpg

IMG_20210719_193636.jpg

IMG_20210719_193658.jpg

By chance about 1 year ago Greece and I had planned to work together but never had the opportunity and this is a sign to believe that God's timing is perfect and everything happens when it has to happen, at the right time, because how great this session was and how happy we are with it, this is only a part, I hope to show you soon all the rest of it, for now I hope you like it and well friends, send good virtual vibes.

Casualmente aproximadamente hace 1 año Grecia y yo habíamos planeado trabajar juntos pero nunca se dio la oportunidad y esta es señal para más creer que el tiempo de Dios es perfecto y todo pasa cuando tiene que pasar, en su momento, porque que genial que quedo esta sesion y que conforme quedamos con ella, esta es solo una parte, espero mostrarles pronto todo el resto de la misma, por lo pronto espero les guste y bueno amigos, envíen buenas vibras virtuales.

IMG_20210719_193646.jpg

IMG_20210719_193706.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency