Friends of life, sisters in love | monomad challenge [ENG] [ES]

Daniela and Valeria, two weeks ago we went on an adventure to a place outside the city to spend the day, enjoy and of course also to do what we love to do, me as a photographer and them as models, they are friends for years, a friendship of about 7 or 8 years approximately and I just about 2 years ago, but we have always been united and witness that their friendship is one of the most beautiful I've seen, in the middle of our walk we did sessions and they told me to make them some where they look unity and having fun, I think I did it doing this couple of pictures because that is what they transmit so well, when I took them they were really relaxed and laughing but not for the picture, but for the moment and that was what I needed, the right moment to capture, so I did it but then in the review of the pictures almost all had details moved so fast doing it, blinking or things like that, but these two were enough to reflect and get what we were looking for.

Daniela y Valeria, hace dos semanas nos fuimos de aventura a un lugar a las afueras de la ciudad a pasar el día, disfrutar y por supuesto también a hacer lo que tanto nos gusta hacer, yo como fotógrafo y ellas como modelos, ellas son amigas desde hace años, una amistad de unos 7 o 8 años aproximadamente y yo apenas de unos 2 años atrás, pero siempre e hemos sido unidos y testigo de que su amistad en una de las mas bonitas que he visto, en medio de nuestro paseo hicimos sesiones y ellas me dijeron que les hiciera unas donde se vieran unidad y pasándola genial, creo que lo logre haciendo este par de fotos porque eso es lo que trasmiten tan cual, cuando las tome ellas estaba realmente con un relajo y riéndose pero no para la foto, si no por el momento y ese era lo que necesita, el momento justo para capturar, asi lo hice pero ya luego en la revisión de las fotografías casi todas tenían detalles movidas de lo rápido que lo haciendo, parpadeando o cosas asi, pero estas dos nos sobrar y bastaron para reflejar y conseguir lo que buscábamos.


POTROS (64).jpg


POTROS (63).jpg

Here I will leave you some behind the scenes of what was the session, the place and those little details that are not seen in the final photographs, I hope you like them friends, I adore making these photos and all those where some feeling, people, generally everything transmits, I send you many good virtual vibes and see you in a next post.

Por acá les dejare unos tras de cámaras de lo que fue la sesión, el lugar y esos detallitos que no se ve en las fotografías finales, espero les gusten amigos, adore hacer estas fotos y todas esas donde algún sentimiento, personas , generalmente todo trasmita, les envío muchas buenas vibras virtuales y nos vemos en un siguiente post.

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency