Kids Bathing In Saltwater | #Monomad Challenge

Hello there Black and White community, I hope everyone is safe and sound wherever you are on the globe. For this content, I will be sharing my entry for the #monomad challenge a daily photo contest initiated by @monochromes.

For today's photos, I will be sharing what I captured late this afternoon. While strolling along the shoreline I saw these kids enjoyed bathing in saltwater. As soon as the kids notice that I am holding a camera they immediately took a pose and requested to have them photographed. With nothing much to say I gave them what they asked for. So check out these photos below.

DSC_0022.jpg

DSC_0025.jpg

Little did I know, my lens keeps following where the kids were up to and made a few snaps with them.

DSC_0026.jpg

They even make a sandball, out from the clay they get on the seafloor and rolled over in the sand to form a ball-like.

DSC_0029.jpg

DSC_0031.jpg

DSC_0032.jpg

All above photos were captured by yours truly, using Nikon D5600 + Nikon 40-150 Lens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency