Into the Wild | #Monomad Challenge

Hi there #blackandwhite community hope everyone is well and safe, today I will be sharing some of my monochrome snaps of flowers and fern. I'm not really sure what is the exact name of these flowers and fern that I found in the forest. It would be great if someone can exactly identify the names of these by leaving a comment.

In the first photo below the flower seems like in the family kind of dandelion flower from its petal formation alone in the first glance it really looks like dandelion, its just that if you try to blow the flower the petals doesn't flew like what dandelion used to.
dsc_0620.jpg

dsc_0219.jpg
I also found a rose knowing that were in the forest it is likely that this one is naturally wild. Even with its beautiful color I just leave it in the wild and let it produce more flowers buds.

dsc_0208.jpg
I really like this fern for its geometrical form as the young leaf is about to fully grown. Its really amazing how nature works.

dsc_0198.jpg

Shot with Nikon D5600 with Nikon 40-150mm Lens



Above photos were all captured by yours truly @jayparagat, and this will be my entry as well for the #monomad challenge daily contest initiated by @monochromes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency