A Dog Rider | #Monomad Challenge

It is truly a dog is a man's best friend, we all know that dogs are the most affectionate pet to every human through wagging their tail and licking the face of their master, and most of the time they are happy to go everywhere with their master. Just like these photos that I am going to share.

301.jpg
As you can see the dog is riding the motorcycle conveniently together with his master, and it appears like the doggo is holding the bar of the side mirrors. And what fascinates me the most is when they came back, the doggo already wears a face mask as well, which I find really cute.

302.jpg
I assume that this doggo really enjoys the ride and I think most dogs enjoy the pressure of air moving towards their face, just like when they stick their heads outside the car window.

303.jpg

304.jpg


The above photos are all captured by yours truly, and these will be my entry as well for the #monomad challenge a daily contest initiated by @monochromes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency