#monomad Challenge Entry | The Dark Northern Valley


}

Hello Friends!

Today I am going to enter the #monomad Photographic Challenge. Few weeks ago I went to the northern side of the country with my father, Actually due to the hot weather in my area we went there for some refreshment and believe me it was the best trip to this beautiful place.

Sometimes the colorless photos express the beauty of such places more than the colored ones, I decided to take some black and white pictures and believe me they came out to be so beautiful and shows how beautiful this valley was.



This pot on the fire was there all the time to keep tea ready and whenever someone went there a hot cup of tea will be offered to all the people came there and then they enjoy the hot tea in the cold water side .



Thanks For Your Time!

Special Thanks to @monochromes for this beautiful contest.

Note: All the pictures are my own and are clicked by my IPhone 7 Plus.
Know More About Me Here

With Love
@janemorane1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency