Exploring The Dirty Six (#Monomad Challenge)

Dirty6Walk (23 of 26).jpg
Some shots of time exploring west 6th street Austin aka Dirty Six during the Spring of 2021.
Dirty6Walk (24 of 26).jpg
I'd be lying if I said I remember what lens I shot all these photographs on, but I'm going to assume it was the Jupiter 85mm lens or the 135mm lens. I do remember being particularly depressed while taking these shots. But somehow making some shots work.
Dirty6Walk (14 of 26).jpg
The amount of debauchery and chaos that usually inhabits West 6th street Austin was not present at the hour or hours these shots were taken. It was kind of serene.
Dirty6Walk (17 of 26).jpg
I had some opportunities to photograph random civilians on this day but chose to stick with inanimate objects and random wildlife, be it human or animal.
Dirty6Walk (18 of 26).jpg
This is my entry for the #monomad challenge
Dirty6Walk (22 of 26).jpg

Dirty6Walk (25 of 26).jpg

Dirty6Walk (15 of 26).jpg

Dirty6Walk (26 of 26).jpg

NFT Collectibles Available Now
Follow Me on Instagram

All photos & videos are mine, Produced By Me, unless otherwise noted


Tech Specs:
Camera - Panasonic Lumix GH4
Lens - Rokinon 12mm
Lens - Konica Hexanon 40mm
Lens - Konica Hexanon 50mm
Lens - Jupiter 85mm
Lens - Jupiter 135mm
Editing - Adobe Lightroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency