[MONOMAD CHALLENGE] THE LONELY MAN

DSCF7841-02 (1)-03.jpeg

Hi Friends!
At last Black and White post, I shared with you some pictures of couples on the beach. I enjoy going to the beach but not swimming. When I go to the beach, I enjoy observing people go about their daily activities. In this post, these lonely men are the main subjects.

DSCF8924.jpg

DSCF7841-02 (1).jpg

DSCF7974.jpg

These men aren't lonely in the sense that they don't know anyone. When I say "lonely," I'm referring to the fact that these people spend their time alone on the beach. Like in this shot, where a child is alone on the beach playing with water, that scenario truly attracts my eye. It gives me a sense of emptiness since the subject is trapped in a large space and is still trying to figure out how to get out.

DSCF8934 (1).jpg

DSCF7996 (1).jpg

DSCF6794-01.jpeg

DSCF9130 (1).jpg

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge. Thank you to @monochromes for taking the initiative to host daily challenges in this wonderful community. Have a nice day!

        *Open each one in a separate tab to appreciate the picture*

          Thank you for reading and supporting me. Have a nice day!

                                      PEACE!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency